Op werkdagen voor 23:00 besteld, morgen in huis Gratis verzending vanaf €20

The Annotated IFRS® Standards Issued at 1 January 2021 (Annotated Red Book) 3 volume set

Product ID 2102

Paperback Engels 2021 9781911629948
Voormalig top 100Totaal 55 dagen
Verwachte levertijd ongeveer 8 werkdagen


This is the official printed edition of the authoritative pronouncements of the International Accounting Standards Board as issued at 1 January 2021, with extensive cross-references and other annotations.

New in this edition:
- Revised version of the Constitution and Due Process Handbook of the IFRS Foundation.
- Amendments to 13 Standards issued in Amendments to IFRS 17, Classification of Liabilities as Current or Non-current, Classification of Liabilities as Current or Non-current—Deferral of Effective Date, Covid-10-Related Rent Concessions, Extension of the Temporary Exemption from Applying IFRS 9, Interest Rate Benchmark Reform— Phase 2, Onerous Contracts—Costs of Fulfilling a Contract, Property, Plant and Equipment: Proceeds before Intended Use and Reference to the Conceptual Framework.

This edition is presented in three parts:
- Part A (Issued Standards) contains the IFRS Standards, including IAS® Standards, IFRIC® Interpretations and SIC® Interpretations, together with the Conceptual Framework for Financial Reporting.
- Part B (Accompanying Guidance) contains the illustrative examples and implementation guidance that accompany the Standards, together with IFRS practice statements.
- Part C (Bases for Conclusions) contains the Bases for Conclusions that accompany the Standards, the Conceptual Framework for Financial Reporting and the IFRS Practice Statements.

This edition contains some Standards and changes to Standards with an effective date after 1 January 2021.


Aantal pagina's:5760


Wees de eerste die een lezersrecensie schrijft!

Geef uw waardering

Zeer goed Goed Voldoende Matig Slecht

Managementboek Top 100


Populaire producten



        The Annotated IFRS® Standards Issued at 1 January 2021 (Annotated Red Book) 3 volume set